SV Brukteria Rorup 1921 e.V.

Fußball Junioren

Ansprechpartner:
Rainer Pölling, Tel.: 02548/9193883
Thomas Schlüter, Tel.: 01514/2872432
E-Mail: Fussball-Junioren@brukteria-rorup.de

A-Jugend

A-Jugend Mannschaftsfoto

Trainer:
Thomas Wortmann, Tel.: 01573/4689406, E-Mail: aJugend@brukteria-rorup.de
Günter Hörsting, Tel.: 02548/1310 und 01578/3808510

Trainingszeiten:
Montags 19:00-20:30 Uhr
Mittwochs 19:00-20:30 Uhr

B-Jugend

JSG Rorup/Merfeld

B-Jugend Mannschaftsfoto

Trainer:
Rainer Pölling, Tel.: 02548/9193883, E-Mail: bJugend@brukteria-rorup.de
Ludger Hüsemann, Tel.: 01575/1319041
Trainingszeiten:
Montags 18:00-19:30 Uhr in Merfeld
Freitags 18:00-19:30 Uhr in Rorup

C-Jugend

JSG Merfeld/Rorup

C-Jugend Mannschaftsfoto

Trainer:
Thomas Wahlers, Tel.: 0176/54262700, E-Mail: cJugend@brukteria-rorup.de
Thomas Niehues, Tel.: 02548/98111 und 0174/7058275
Trainingszeiten:
Dienstags 17:30-19:00 Uhr in Merfeld
Donnerstags 17:30-19:00 Uhr in Rorup

D-Jugend

D-Jugend Mannschaftsfoto

Trainer:
Jens Brockmann, Tel.: 0176/70685036, E-Mail: dJugend@brukteria-rorup.de
Tobias Niemeyer, Tel.: 02594/948497 und 01577/0487105
Louis Mecking, Tel.: 01520/4921231

Trainingszeiten:
Montags 18:00-19:00 Uhr
Mittwochs 18:00-19:00 Uhr

E-Jugend

E-Jugend Mannschaftsfoto

Trainer:
Sebastian Geldermann, Tel.: 0172/5835684, E-Mail: eJugend@brukteria-rorup.de
Louis Hermanns, Tel.: 01511/5587434
Jan Hüsemann, Tel.: 02548/3260121 und 01575/4982343
Marco Symanzik, Tel.: 02548/934304 und 0172/2778349

Trainingszeiten:
Mittwochs 18:00-19:00 Uhr
Freitags 17:00-18:00 Uhr

F-Jugend

F-Jugend Mannschaftsfoto

Trainer:
Stefan Nettebrock, Tel.: 0171/4580757, E-Mail: fJugend@brukteria-rorup.de
Matthias Peter, Tel.: 0171/4817526

Trainingszeiten:
Dienstags 17:00-18:00 Uhr
Freitags 17:00-18:00 Uhr

Minikicker

Minikicker Mannschaftsfoto

Trainer:
Martin Goßling, Tel.: 0171/9904261, E-Mail: gJugend@brukteria-rorup.de
Martin Bücker, Tel.: 01516/1490287
Marco Lang, Tel.: 01512/2802330

Trainingszeiten:
Samstags 10:00-11:00 Uhr
>