SV Brukteria Rorup 1921 e.V.

Fußball Junioren

Ansprechpartner:
Christoph Peter, Tel. 02548 / 1487 oder 0177 / 1961407
Martin Kuhmann, Tel. 02548 / 934322 oder 0173 / 6933223
E-Mail: Fussball-Junioren@brukteria-rorup.de

A-Jugend

A-Jugend Mannschaftsfoto

Trainer:
Thomas Wortmann, Tel.: 01573/4689406, E-Mail: aJugend@brukteria-rorup.de
Klaus Schürmann

Trainingszeiten:
Montags 19:00-20:30 Uhr
Mittwochs 19:00-20:30 Uhr

B-Jugend

B-Jugend Mannschaftsfoto

Trainer:
Rainer Pölling, Tel.: 02548/9193883, E-Mail: bJugend@brukteria-rorup.de
Ludger Hüsemann, Tel.: 01575/1319041
Frank Schulz
Trainingszeiten:
Dienstags 17:30-19:00 Uhr
Freitags 18:00-19:30 Uhr

D-Jugend

D-Jugend Mannschaftsfoto

Trainer:
Lukas Becks, Tel.: 0160/7733722, E-Mail: dJugend@brukteria-rorup.de
Noah Wortmann, Tel.: 01573/9652664
David Tüllinghoff, Tel.: 01573/8278868
Kai Böckmann, Tel.: 0163/5585146

Trainingszeiten:
Montags 17:30-19:00 Uhr
Mittwochs 17:30-19:00 Uhr

E-Jugend

E-Jugend Mannschaftsfoto

Trainer:
Helge Lorenzen, Tel.: 0170/8147292, E-Mail: eJugend@brukteria-rorup.de
Jens Brockmann, Tel.: 0176/70685036
Tobias Niemeyer
Jan Strohtmann, Tel.: 01575/4840434

Trainingszeiten:
Dienstags 17:00-18:00 Uhr
Freitags 17:00-18:00 Uhr

F-Jugend

F-Jugend Mannschaftsfoto

Trainer:
Marco Symanzik, Tel.: 0172/2778349, E-Mail: fJugend@brukteria-rorup.de
Matthias Peter, Tel.: 0171/4817526
Stefan Nettebrock, Tel.: 01515/6978761
Louis Hermanns

Trainingszeiten:
Dienstags 17:00-18:00 Uhr
Freitags 17:00-18:00 Uhr

Minikicker

Minikicker Mannschaftsfoto: Bild folgt

Trainer:
Marco Symanzik, Tel.: 0172/2778349, E-Mail: gJugend@brukteria-rorup.de
Martin Gossling, Tel.: 0171/9904261

Trainingszeiten:
Dienstags 17:00-18:00 Uhr
Freitags 17:00-18:00 Uhr