SV Brukteria Rorup 1921 e.V.

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Erste Vorsitzende

Kirsten Hülsenbeck
Heidkämpe 26
48249 Dülmen-Rorup
Tel.: 02548 / 9193990 oder 0157 / 80916976
E-Mail: erste-Vorsitzende@brukteria-rorup.de
 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Martin Kuhmann
Tel.: 02548 / 934322 oder 0173 / 6933223
E-Mail: stellvertr-Vorsitzender@brukteria-rorup.de
 

Geschäftsführer

Christoph Peter
Erlengrund 16
48249 Dülmen-Rorup
Tel.: 02548 / 1487 oder 0171 / 4661368
E-Mail: geschaeftsfuehrer@brukteria-rorup.de
 

Kassenwart

Axel Mühlenbäumer
Tel.: 0152 / 335435708
E-Mail: kassenwart@brukteria-rorup.de
 

Erster Beisitzer

Marcus Lenz
Tel.: 0176 / 21119431
E-Mail: erster-beisitzer@brukteria-rorup.de
 

Zweiter Beisitzer

Frederik Mühlenbäumer
Tel.: 01515/0647171
E-Mail: zweiter-beisitzer@brukteria-rorup.de
 

Dritter Beisitzer

Herbert Wies
Tel.: 02548 / 1777 oder 0171 / 3878364
E-Mail: dritter-beisitzer@brukteria-rorup.de
 

Vierter Beisitzer

Marco Symanzik
Tel.: Tel.: 0172/2778349
E-Mail: vierter-beisitzer@brukteria-rorup.de
 

Fünfter Beisitzer

Tim Weyer
Tel.: 0172 / 8801847
E-Mail: fuenfter-beisitzer@brukteria-rorup.de
 

Sechster Beisitzer

Matthias Voßkühler
Tel.: 01512 / 2243658
E-Mail: sechster-beisitzer@brukteria-rorup.de
 

Jugendvertreter im Vorstand

Martin Kuhmann
Tel.: 02548 / 934322 oder 0173 / 6933223
E-Mail: jugend-vertreter@brukteria-rorup.de