Allgemein

Bankverbindung

Volksbank LetteDarup-Rorup eG
BIC: GENODEM1CND
IBAN: DE11400692260006600000

Anschrift

Birkenweg 45
48249 Dülmen-Rorup

Platzanlage

Telefon: 0 25 48 / 12 33

Erste Vorsitzende

Kirsten Hülsenbeck
Heidkämpe 26
48249 Dülmen-Rorup

Tel.: 02548 / 9193990 oder 0157 / 80916976
eMail: erste-Vorsitzende@brukteria-rorup.de


Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Berni Langener
Pastor-Rück-Str. 4
48249 Dülmen-Rorup

Tel.: 0 25 48 / 12 04
eMail: stellvertr-Vorsitzender@brukteria-rorup.de


Geschäftsführer

Christoph Peter
Erlengrund 16
48249 Dülmen-Rorup

Tel.: 02548 / 1487 oder 0171 / 4661368
eMail: geschaeftsfuehrer@brukteria-rorup.de


Kassenwart

Axel Mühlenbäumer

Tel.: 0152 / 335435708
eMail: kassenwart@brukteria-rorup.de


Erster Beisitzer

Marcus Lenz

Tel.: 0151 / 58918816
eMail: erster-beisitzer@brukteria-rorup.de


Zweite Beisitzerin

Sandra Kleine-Kuhlmann

Tel.: 0 25 48 / 91 95 25 oder 0179 / 7 52 79 70
eMail: zweite-beisitzerin@brukteria-rorup.de


Dritter Beisitzer

Herbert Wies

Tel.: 02548 / 1777 oder 0171 / 3878364
eMail: dritter-beisitzer@brukteria-rorup.de


Vierter Beisitzer

Rene Bertelsbeck

Tel.: 0176 / 60034846
eMail: vierter-beisitzer@brukteria-rorup.de


Fünfter Beisitzer

Tim Weyer

Tel.: 0172 / 8801847
eMail: fuenfter-beisitzer@brukteria-rorup.de


Jugendvertreter im Vorstand

Martin Kuhmann

Tel.: 02548 / 934322 oder 0173 / 6933223
eMail: jugend-vertreter@brukteria-rorup.de


Jugendvorsitzender

Christoph Peter

Tel.: 02548 / 1487 oder 0171 / 4661368
eMail: jugendvorsitzender@brukteria-rorup.de


Stellvertretender Jugendvorsitzender

Norbert Sietmann

Tel.: 0 25 48 / 4 54
eMail: stellvertr-jugendvorsitzender@brukteria-rorup.de