SV Brukteria Rorup 1921 e.V.

Fußball Junioren

Ansprechpartner:
Rainer Pölling, Tel.: 02548/9193883
Thomas Schlüter, Tel.: 01514/2872432
E-Mail: jugend@brukteria-rorup.de

A-Jugend

A-Jugend Mannschaftsfoto

Trainer:
Christian Mersmann, Tel.: 01577/9477347, E-Mail: aJugend@brukteria-rorup.de
Günter Hörsting, Tel.: 01578/3808510
David Tüllinghoff
Janik Wärmeling

C-Jugend

JSG Rorup/Merfeld

C-Jugend Mannschaftsfoto

Trainer:
Rainer Pölling, Tel.: 02548/9193883, E-Mail: cJugend@brukteria-rorup.de
Tobias Niemeyer
Jesse Dirking

D-Jugend

Trainer:
Jens Brockmann, Tel.: 0176/70685036, E-Mail: dJugend@brukteria-rorup.de
Louis Hermanns
Jan Hüsemann

E-Jugend

E-Jugend Mannschaftsfoto

Trainer:
Marco Symanzik, Tel.: 0172/2778349, E-Mail: eJugend@brukteria-rorup.de
Stefan Nettebrock
Matthias Peter

F-Jugend

F-Jugend Mannschaftsfoto

Trainer:
Martin Freitag, Tel.: 0177/7951385, E-Mail: fJugend@brukteria-rorup.de
Martin Goßling
Jona Niehues
Marlon Zysk

Trainingszeiten:
Dienstags 17:00-18:00 Uhr
Freitags 17:00-18:00 Uhr

Minikicker

Minikicker Mannschaftsfoto

Trainer:
Marco Lang, Tel.: 01512/2802330, E-Mail: gJugend@brukteria-rorup.de
Martin Bücker, Tel.: 01516/1490287

Trainingszeiten:
Samstags 10:00-11:00 Uhr